Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brittany Robertson

Brittany Robertson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Robertson
"Recommend this location, Lori was super nice and informative!"
Profile photo of Kyle Long

Kyle Long

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Long
"If you ever have any Insurance needs please Go to Maureen excellent customer Service. She Treats with the up most respect. Will not go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Noah Ditzler

Noah Ditzler

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Ditzler
"I was helped by the wonderful Maureen. She was so responsive, helpful, and had an answer for any question I threw her way. If I were her employer, I couldn’t be any happier to have a wonderful representative. Thank you, Maureen!"
Profile photo of Jackie Maldonado

Jackie Maldonado

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Maldonado
"I am so greatful for the service they provided. I couldn't ask for anything more."
Profile photo of Patrice Sadler

Patrice Sadler

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrice Sadler
"I can’t praise Dick Morrett State Farm office enough! Everyone I dealt with was so kind! Lori Rank was amazing! I had a very difficult situation and she saw how upset I was. She took so much time to help me and help me to resolve my problem. Thank you! Your office is amazing!"
Profile photo of Craig Watkins

Craig Watkins

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Watkins
"Purchased a new motorcycle today. Spoke to Lori on the phone to get proof of insurance sent to the place of purchase. She took my info, called me back with a quote amazingly fast, sent a copy via email to the company and myself and added the fair price to my monthly payment account. I couldn't ask for better service!"
Profile photo of jodi laboy

jodi laboy

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jodi laboy
"I always get the help I need and then some. The staff is always friendly and feels like family."
Profile photo of Denise Kintzer

Denise Kintzer

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Kintzer
"Great Customer Service. Anytime I need something done/updated they have it done within the hour. We insure many vehicles, and they gave us a great price. Beat everyone in the area."
Profile photo of Laura Sutherly

Laura Sutherly

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Sutherly
"Stopped in to discuss insurance. Had no appointment but made us feel welcome and took plenty of time to answer questions and review current policy through another company. Great customer service and looks like we will save money. Most importantly they took the time to explain everything on the policies. Recommend if you are looking for an agent. Our rep Laura was great!"
Profile photo of Kayden McMurtry

Kayden McMurtry

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayden McMurtry
"very understanding and very good at explaining all of the insurance"
Profile photo of lisvendy santana

lisvendy santana

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lisvendy santana
"Smooth. Efficient process."
Profile photo of Gene Rank

Gene Rank

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Rank
"Great office...they treat me like family. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Heather W

Heather W

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather W
"Great experience! Lori was so helpful and explained everything and was available when needed, just switched over titles on a car and was able to come in that day to set up insurance! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of David Weidman

David Weidman

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Weidman
"I worked with Lori for both auto and disability quotes. She was prompt and detailed with responses to all of my questions. She explained everything in full detail and made sure I knew what I was paying for! Would absolutely recommend :)"
Profile photo of jason wildasin

jason wildasin

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jason wildasin
"I have been using this State Farm Agency since I’ve been old enough to drive. They are very friendly and know what they are doing. Great people and a great service. Recommended 10/10"
Profile photo of Adie Ramirez

Adie Ramirez

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adie Ramirez
"Lori was very helpful when I called and was patient in explaining my quote. Super nice and very honest service. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Raymond Dissinger

Raymond Dissinger

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Dissinger
"Great guy our family has been good friends with the Morrett family for decades...."
Profile photo of Robert Molnar

Robert Molnar

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Molnar
"I’ve been a customer for literally decades! Although I’ve checked with other agencies and companies over the years, you can’t beat their friendly customer service. They treat me like family, and are always willing to answer questions or solve problems. I can’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Michael Filepas

Michael Filepas

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Filepas
"This team is knowledgable, professional, responsive and personable."
Profile photo of Casey Kelley

Casey Kelley

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Kelley
"I've been a customer of theirs for over a decade and I couldn't say enough nice things about them. always willing to help, best value for coverage."
Profile photo of David Hollinger

David Hollinger

March 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by David Hollinger
"Worst customer service. Been waiting 3 days for a callback"
Profile photo of Danielle Schott

Danielle Schott

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Schott
"They are the best! Everyone is so nice and they genuinely care about you."
Profile photo of Stanley Blouch

Stanley Blouch

February 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Stanley Blouch
"Very helpful and courteous."
Profile photo of Ryan Berger

Ryan Berger

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Berger
"Always in contact with my agent! She is extremely helpful with anything I need!!! Appreciate it"
Profile photo of Greg Kercher

Greg Kercher

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Kercher
"Great agent and staff"